justincannon -2/14/17
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Brandon, MS.
-Brooke has been amazing to work with through our home buying process. She is very responsive and quick to act on any issues that come up. Also, she friendly and easy to talk to, and can relate on to her customers on a personal level.


jrogerbrown -11/17/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Brandon, MS.
-The Julie Davis Team served us very well, as we listed our home with them! We feel that they were very professional in communicating with us and we were very satisfied with the extensive advertisement of our home. Because of her extensive experience, Julie was able to offer good advice on staging and provide other tips for selling our home.


bscumberland -11/15/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Brandon, MS.
-I have sold several houses during my lifetime and this team is the best. They were my listing agent and spent many hours looking for the perfect house for me. They also recommended excellent repairmen when I needed them.


kristymariebyrd -9/22/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Flowood, MS.
-Ben Hill was our realtor and he was absolutely incredible! He listened to exactly everything we wanted and found us quite a few places that fit that description. If we were ever interested in something that needed heavy foundation work - he made sure to warn us and let us know up front what we were getting into. Ben showed us houses in 4 different cities and anytime we wanted to go look, he made sure he was available. If I ever had a question or wanted to know more about a house, he was ALWAYS available to answer everything and talk with me about it. Ben was genuinely interested in helping us and getting us into the perfect home and I am so glad he was our realtor. I'd recommend him to EVERYONE!


JonathanSutton4 -8/13/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Madison, MS.
-Julie is AMAZING!!!! Very knowledgable, consistent, and sensitive to the needs and request of her clients. Full of enthusiasm, she was a joy to work with and I am honored to have experienced her skills.


williambharvey12 -05/14/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Brandon, MS.
-Julie had a reputation for being among the very best in the Jackson area, and certainly lived up to it. She gave us good advice on pricing strategy and marketed our house aggressively. She was clear and realistic about expectations, so there were no unpleasant surprises along the way. Overall, she's a true professional and we would recommend her enthusiastically.

Amanda Blackledge -02/13/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Brandon, MS.
-After working with another realtor for several months and becoming very frustrated, we were referred to Julie. She had sold our friend's home in a matter of days. We were so impressed we decided to call her. She didn't hesitate to work with us and made the transition from our other realtor hassle free on our end! he actually made everything as hassle free as possible. I would recommend her to everyone!!


rp42001 -12/16/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Brandon, MS.
-Julie kept us informed of progress in marketing as well as what we needed to do to sell our home. She was a straight shooter from the start. I really appreciated her candor and willingness to go the extra mile for us. If I ever decide to move back to Brandon, I will definitely use Julie as my realtor!


heffernanhouse -12/13/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Brandon, MS.
-Julie Davis is a true real estate professional. She was on top of everything that one would expect from an agent. She answers her calls in a reasonable time frame. She offers sound advice on what it takes to sell your home. She is very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Jackson, MS area. She knows the ins and outs of the whole process from listing to selling your home. She uses professional photographers to showcase her listings. She advertises in all the right places. From beginning to end this lady was amazing!


sadiemc9 -12/13/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Brandon, MS.
-Julie stayed in the price range I was looking for. She was quick, and she gave me a great variety to look at. I liked how straight forward she was. I definitely plan to use her again. She helped me buy and sell my house. She's a five star realtor!!


janedcoker -09/07/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Brandon, MS.
-Experience counts in real estate. Her team is qualified, knowledgeable, and were able to help me buy a home in three days. Knew the areas surrounding Jackson, MS including the primary areas we were interested in. Bought a house in an area we did not originally consider.


cbdearman -08/15/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Brandon, MS.
-Julie Davis did an amazing job selling our home! She was able to get us three offers in five days. Our house was sold on day six. Julie and her team were able to walk us through the whole process and answer any and all questions that we had. We were always kept informed of all aspects of the process as soon as they happened. I cannot begin to express the extent of our gratitude towards Julie for making this such an easy and enjoyable experience for our family. We continue to put our faith in Julie as we work towards building our new home. Thank you, Julie!


Kyle Ball (5 star rating for Kim Goodson)
-Kim was our realtor in purchasing our first house about 4 years ago. The process was all new to my wife and I and Kim was a tremendous help throughout it all. She showed us several houses in the area where we wanted to live until we found the right one. Kim worked hard in guiding us throughout the entore process from beginning to end and was very helpful and professional. Since then we have recommended her to many of our friends who are in the market of buying or selling a home. We will definitely be using Kim again when we decide to purchase another home.


Jack Rice (5 star rating for Kim Goodson)
-Kim Goodson is a fantastic real estate agent. Our house sold on day 1 and we were in our new home in less than a month. My wife and I highly recommend Kim.


Jack Brenemen (5 star rating for Kim Goodson)
-Kim is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate arena. She knows property values, locations and is the best at representing her clients. Kim has helped me in purchasing several properties, and they were all done flawlessly.


Brent and Cherie Winstead (5 star rating for Kim Goodson)
-Words really can't express the professional attitude Kim carries. She is always available, she conducts daily research trying to find a home that will match what you may be looking for. Kim reaches out to the various contacts and other agents trying to locate the property that you may be looking for. She is never pushing what she thinks is the best property. She allows the client to look and she listens to what exactly you are looking for. Kim also will handle the sale of your property. She utilizes all aspects to advertise and showcase your property. If there was a time that I had to list and find another property Kim Goodson would be our first call!
Happy Seller and Buyer!!!!!